Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council (COG-21)
Homeland Security Advisory Committee (HSAC)
FY 2024
Chair Tara Husban, FMC
Tom Hushen, EMC
Cameron County
Vice Chair
Jeff Johnston, Assistant City Manager/EMC  City of McAllen
Parliamentarian
Odee Leal, EM Administrator/EMC
City of Brownsville  Michael Kester, Police Chief/Assistant EMC
City of Harlingen
Hector Gonzalez, Police Chief
City of Los Fresnos
Jim Pigg, Fire Chief/EMC
City of South Padre Island
Omar Garza, Fire Chief/EMC
City of Edinburg
Ricardo Saldana, EMC
Hidalgo County
Jesus Ortega, Lieutenant/EMC
City of Hidalgo
Adrian L. Garcia, Fire Chief/EMC
City of Mission
Dr. Johnathan Flores, City Manager
City of Pharr
Antonio (Tony) Lopez, Fire Chief/EMC
City of Weslaco
Uvaldo Zamora, Police Chief
City of Raymondville
Frank Torres, EMC
Willacy County

Rev. 10/05/2023